Infocenter

In the Infocenter in room A405 you can meet with our staff and they help you with

  • Questions about studies
  • Hand in and collect recognitions
  • Completion of studies
  • etc.

 

 

 

Opening hours during lecture-free period
Thursday, 06.07.20232:00 - 4:00
Thursday, 13.07.20232:00 - 4:00
Thursday, 20.07.202310:00 - 12:00
Monday, 24.07.202310:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 03.08.202310:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 10.08.20232:00 - 4:00
Thursday, 17.08.202310:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 24.08.20232:00 - 4:00
Thursday, 31.08.202310:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 07.09.20232:00 - 4:00
Thursday, 14.09.202310:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 21.09.20232:00 - 4:00
Thursday, 28.09.202310:00 - 12:00

For an individual appointment please contact spl.ksa@univie.ac.at or call 01-4277-49501.

regular opening hours
Mondayclosed
Tuesdayclosed
Wednesday10:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday3:00pm - 5:00pm
Fridayclosed


For an individual appointment please contact spl.ksa@univie.ac.at or call 01-4277-49501.